Related Subsections

Board Information

Board of Directors

Eric Newberry, General Manager 
Athens Utilities Board 
Athens, Tennessee

Jeremy Nelms, General Manager 
Blue Ridge Mountain Electric Membership Corporation

Young Harris, Georgia



Micheal Haney, Manager
Chickamauga Utilities

Chickamauga, Georgia



Tim Henderson, President/CEO, Board Secretary/Treasurer 
Cleveland Utilities

Cleveland, Tennessee




Steve Clift, General Manager
Dayton Electric
Dayton, Tennessee



David Wade, President/CEO 
Electric Power Board of Chattanooga
Chattanooga, Tennessee



John Goins, Manager
Etowah Utilities Department
Etowah, Tennessee



Larry Kernea, General Manager 
Murphy Power Board
Murphy, North Carolina



Kathryn West, President/CEO 
North Georgia Electric Membership Corporation
Dalton, Georgia



Mike Partin, President/CEO, Board Chairman 
Sequachee Valley Electric Cooperative

South Pittsburg, Tennessee



Steven Moore 
Tennessee Valley Authority



Stacy Chastain, Board Vice-Chairman 
Tri-State Electric Membership Corporation

McCaysville, Georgia